Journal Entry #7

Dear Journal,

Oh I must say that I have never felt this way. I feel as if I am walking around in an absolute fog. Every thought I have comes out like poetry. I never thought that I could feel this way. I am head over heels in love. Though I think that I make absolutely no sense at all! My mind is is fuzzy and I feel as if I am on some drug that won’t let me come down! Not that I want to!  But I do have finals coming up and I need to study. Oh my!

doodling on desk

 

I find myself doodling his name and trying to smell him on my skin,  and to memorize how he feels on my finger tips. His voice causes a thousand goose bumps to pour over me like a warm bath. I feel as if I am walking  inches above the ground. I must say that I am rather annoyed with myself. Where in the world has my brain gone?! I demand to know!

 

2 thoughts on “Journal Entry #7

    • Carol!
      LOL. Thank you for taking the time to read! I am just finding some of these old comments that I missed and they are like treasures to me. Thank you for taking the time to comment!
      xoxo
      k

Leave a Reply

